FACULTY INDEX

(click on the headers to sort the table, click here to reset)

Name Division Related Web sites E-mail
Ali, Syed Z. Cytopathology, Director Cytopathology Tutorials sali@jhmi.edu
Amukele, Timothy K. Immunology   tamukele@jhmi.edu
Anders, Robert A. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology Liver Cancer rander54@jhmi.edu
Arend, Lois J.Genitourinary Pathology   ljarend@jhu.edu
Argani, Pedram Surgical Pathology Gallbladder and Bile Duct Cancer pargani@jhmi.edu
Askin, Frederic B. Surgical Pathology   faskin@jhmi.edu
Asnaghi, Laura Neuropathology   lasnagh1@jhmi.edu
Bagnasco, Serena M. Genitourinary Pathology   sbagnas1@jhmi.edu
Baras, Alexander Surgical Pathology   baras@jhmi.edu
Barker, Norman J. Informatics -Pathology Photography
-MedArt
nbarkerj@jhmi.edu
Batista, Denise Molecular Pathology   dbatist1@jhmi.edu
Belchis, Deborah A. Surgical Pathology   dbelchi1@jhmi.edu
Bishop, Justin Surgical Pathology   jbishop@jhmi.edu
Bloch, Evan Transfusion Medicine   ebloch2@jhmi.edu
Boitnott, John K. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology   jboitnot@jhmi.edu
Borowitz, Michael J. Hematologic Pathology   mborowit@jhmi.edu
Burns, Kathleen H. Hematologic Pathology Burns Laboratory kburns@jhmi.edu
Carroll, Karen C. Medical Microbiology   kcarrol7@jhmi.edu
Caturegli, Patrizio P. Immunology, Director Autoimmune Disease Research Center pcat@jhmi.edu
Chan, Daniel W. Clinical Chemistry   dchan@jhmi.edu
Chen, Liam L. Neuropathology   lchen99@jhu.edu
Cihakova, Daniela Immunology The Ciháková Laboratory dcihako1@jhmi.edu
Cimino-Mathews, Ashley M. Surgical Pathology Breast Cancer and Breast Pathology acimino1@jhmi.edu
Clarke, William Clinical Chemistry Advanced Clinical Chemistry Diagnostics Laboratory wclarke@jhmi.edu
De Marzo, Angelo M. Genitourinary Pathology -De Marzo Laboratory
-TMA Laboratory
ademarz@jhmi.edu
Detrick, Barbara Immunology Cytokine Laboratory bdetrick@jhmi.edu
Duffield, Amy S. Hematologic Pathology   aduffie1@jhmi.edu
Eberhart, Charles G. Neuropathology, Director Opthalmic Pathology ceberha@jhmi.edu
Epstein, Jonathan I. Genitourinary Pathology and Surgical Pathology, Director New Contemporary Prostate Cancer Grading System jepstein@jhmi.edu
Eshleman, James R. Molecular Pathology and Gastrointestinal & Liver Pathology   jeshlem@jhmi.edu
Eshleman, Susan H. Transfusion Medicine   seshlem@jhmi.edu
Fowler, Mary G. Medical Microbiology   mfowler5@jhmi.edu
Gabrielson, Edward W. Molecular Pathology   egabriel@jhmi.edu
Gehrie, Eric Transfusion Medicine   egehrie1@jhmi.edu
Gocke, Christopher D. Molecular Pathology, Director   cgocke1@jhmi.edu
Goggins, Michael G. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology PC Early Detection Laboratory mgoggins@jhmi.edu
Halushka, Marc K. Autopsy Pathology and Cardiovascular Pathology -The Halushka Laboratory
-Sudden Cardiac Death Initiative
mhalush1@jhmi.edu
Hamad, Abdel Rahim A. Immunology Hamad Laboratory ahamad@jhmi.edu
Heaphy, Christopher M. Genitourinary Pathology Bond Street Laboratory cheaphy@jhmi.edu
Hooper, Jody E. Autopsy Pathology, Director Rapid Autopsy jhooper9@jhmi.edu
Hruban, Ralph H. Baxley Professor and Director of Pathology Pancreatic Cancer rhruban@jhmi.edu
Huang, Chuan-Hsiang Gynecologic Pathology   chuang29@jhmi.edu
Humphrey, Richard Immunopathology   rhumphr@jhmi.edu
Hung, Chien-Fu Gynecologic Pathology Cervical Cancer Research Laboratory chung2@jhmi.edu
Illei, Peter B. Surgical Pathology   pillei1@jhmi.edu
James, Aaron Surgical Pathology James Laboratory awjames@jhmi.edu
Kickler, Thomas S. Hematologic Pathology Core Lab Phlebotomy tkickler@jhmi.edu
King, Karen E. Transfusion Medicine   kking@jhmi.edu
Koliatsos, Vassilis E. Neuropathology -Koliatsos Laboratory
-Traumatic Brain Injury Research Center
koliat@jhmi.edu
Kurman, Robert J. Gynecologic Pathology   rkurman@jhmi.edu
Lai, Shenghan Informatics   slai1@jhmi.edu
Larman, H. Benjamin Immunology The Larman Laboratory hlarman1@jhmi.edu
Le, Anne Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology Le Cancer Metabolism Research Laboratory annele@jhmi.edu
Li, Qing K Cytopathology   qli23@jhmi.edu
Li, Tong Neuropathology   tli1@jhmi.edu
Lin, Ming-Tseh Molecular Pathology   mlin36@jhmi.edu
Lotan, Tamara Genitourinary Pathology Institute for Basic Biomedical Sciences tlotan1@jhmi.edu
Maleki, Zahra Cytopathology Cytopathology Unknown Conference zmaleki1@jhmi.edu
Martin, Lee J. Neuropathology   martinl@jhmi.edu
Marzinke, Mark A. Clinical Chemistry   mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Matoso, Andres Kidney-Urologic Pathology   amatoso@jhmi.edu
McCarthy, Edward F. Surgical Pathology Bone Histomorphometry Laboratory emccarth@jhmi.edu
Meeker, Alan K. Genitourinary Pathology Bond Street Laboratory ameeker1@jhmi.edu
Miller, Robert E. Informatics   remiller@jhmi.edu
Montgomery, Elizabeth A. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology, Director Barrett's Esophagus emontgom@jhmi.edu
Nauen, David Neuropathology Nauen Laboratory dwnauen@jhmi.edu
Ness, Paul M. Transfusion Medicine, Director   pness@jhmi.edu
Ning, Yi Molecular Pathology   yning5@jhmi.edu
Olson, Matthew T. Cytopathology   molson8@jhmi.edu
Oshima, Kiyoko Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology   koshima3@jhmi.edu
Parrish, Nicole Medical Microbiology   nparrish@jhmi.edu
Richardson, Andrea Surgical Pathology   aricha58@jhu.edu
Roden, Richard Gynecologic Pathology Ovarian Cancer roden@jhmi.edu
Rodriguez, Erika F. Cytopathology   erodri17@jhmi.edu
Rodriguez, Fausto J. Neuropathology   frodrig4@jhmi.edu
Ronnett, Brigitte M.Gynecologic Pathology Gynecologic Pathology Consultation bronnett@jhmi.edu
Rosenberg, Avi Kidney-Urologic Pathology   arosen34@jhmi.edu
Sadegh-Nasseri, Scheherazade Immunology Sadegh-Nasseri Laboratory ssadegh@jhmi.edu
Savonenko, Alena V. Neuropathology   asavone1@jhmi.edu
Schneck, Jonathan P. Immunology Schneck Laboratory jschneck@jhmi.edu
Sfanos, Karen S. Genitourinary Pathology The Sfanos Laboratory ksfanos@jhmi.edu
Simner, Patricia J. Medical Microbiology   psimner1@jhmi.edu
Sokoll, Lori Clinical Chemistry   lsokoll@jhmi.edu
Steenbergen, Charles J. Jr. Cardiovascular Pathology   csteenb1@jhmi.edu
Sun, Shuying Neuropathology Sun Laboratory shuying.sun@jhmi.edu
Thompson, Elizabeth Surgical Pathology  
Tobian, Aaron A. R. Transfusion Medicine   atobian1@jhmi.edu
Troncoso, Juan C. Neuropathology   troncoso@jhmi.edu
Valsamakis, Alexandra Medical Microbiology Molecular Diagnostics Laboratories avalsam1@jhmi.edu
VandenBussche, Christopher Cytopathology   cjvand@jhmi.edu
Vang, Russell S. Gynecologic Pathology GYN/OB Research rvang1@jhmi.edu
Veras, Emanuela Gynecologic Pathology   everas1@jhmi.edu
Voltaggio, Lysandra Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology   lvoltag1@jhmi.edu
Wang, Tian-Li Gynecologic Pathology -Molecular Genetics Laboratory of Female Reproductive Cancer
-Ovarian Cancer Prevention
tlw@jhmi.edu
Westra, William H. Surgical Pathology   wwestra@jhmi.edu
Wong, Philip C. Neuropathology   wong@jhmi.edu
Wood, Laura Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology Wood Laboratory ldwood@jhmi.edu
Wu, Tzyy Choou (T-C) Gynecologic Pathology Cervical Cancer Research Lab tcwu@jhmi.edu
Xing, Deyin Gynecologic Pathology   dxing2@jhmi.edu
Zhang, Sean X. Medical Microbiology   szhang28@jhmi.edu
Zhang, Zhen Clinical Chemistry   zzhang7@jhmi.edu
Zhang, Hui Clinical Chemistry   hzhang32@jhmi.edu
Zheng, Gang Hematologic Pathology   gzheng5@jhmi.edu