« Grand Rounds List

Speaker: Isamu Z. Hartman, Graduate Student; Kedar Narayan, Graduate Student; Alexandra C. Hristov, M.D.; Janis M. Taube, M.D.; and Michael Amey, Associate Dean for Research Administration

Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Title: "Pathology Young Investigators Day Awardees 2006" and "Electronic Submission of Grant Applications"
Date: June 12, 2006
Time: 8:30 AM
Place: Hurd Hall Memorial Auditorium
CME: Approved for one hour Category I Credit

< Previous Talk Topics List Next Talk >

REMINDER: Grand Rounds is a required departmental conference for medical staff appointment-residents, clinical fellows and active staff. Please document your attendance by signing the Attendance Log.