Director's Suggestion Box

Internal Resources: for faculty and staff

Please email with questions or comments about this page.

JH Webmail myJH PDS Mail Intranet BBK Lab SP PDS test Test Directory Demo Resident Rotation Schedule

*Hopkins computers & VPN only

What's New?

Congratulations, Dr. Jody Hooper!

April 25, 2018

Jody Hooper, MD
Dr. Jody Hooper is featured in an article in Time Magazine on the value of rapid autopsies. In the story Dr. Hooper notes the power of sampling diseases such as cancer "over the entire body at the same time." To learn more about Dr. Hooper's Legacy Gift Rapid Autopsy Program visit:

Congratulations, Dr. Angelo Demarzo!

April 23, 2018

AAP Dinner 2018
Angelo Demarzo, M.D., Ph.D. was inducted into the Association of American Physicians. The Association of American Physicians is an honorific, elected society of America's leading physician-scientists who "exemplify the pinnacle of pioneering and enduring, impactful contributions to improve health." Wonderfully well-deserved Angelo!

National Medical Laboratory Professionals Week

April 21, 2018

National Medical Laboratory Professionals Week
The Department of Pathology celebrates National Medical Laboratory Professionals Week, April 22-28, 2018. The Department thanks all of its employees for their dedicated service and commitment to patient care.

All Pathology News >>

Grand Rounds

<< Archives | This Year >>
Next: April 30, 2018
Role of TGFβ in the Pathogenesis of Eosinophilic Esophagitis
Pamela A. Guerrerio, MD, PhD

Pathobiology Thesis Seminar

May 8, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Developing SQuIRE to map the landscape of interspersed repeat expression
Speaker: Wan Rou Yang
Place: Darner Conference Room
Advisor: Dr. Kathy Burns

Learn more about our Pathobiology Program »

Pathology Blog

Loading Blog Feeds

All Pathology blogs »