The Sol Goldman Pancreatic Cancer Research Center


The Goldman Fund Committee

Deans | Faculty | Others  

Edward D. Miller, M.D.
Dean of the Medical Faculty

Chi Van Dang, M.D.
Vice Dean for Research

Michael B. Amey
Associate Dean for Research Administration

  • Chairs or faculty members from the Departments of Pathology, Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Surgery, and Radiology:

Ralph Hruban, M.D.

J. Brooks Jackson, M.D., M.B.A.
Baxley Professor & Director of Pathology

Theodore L. DeWeese, M.D.
Chairman, Radiation Oncology and Molecular Radiation Sciences Professor, Oncology and Urology

Michael G. Goggins , M.D.
Department of Pathology

Elizabeth Jaffee, M.D.
Department of Oncology

Scott Kern, M.D.
Department of Oncology

Steven D. Leach, M.D.
Department of Surgery

Marty Pomper, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Radiology

  • Up to three individuals designated by the Goldman family

Ben Lewis, M.D.


Site Map | Policies & Credits | News | Pathology Home | Goldman Center | © 2018 Johns Hopkins University