< Brochure Homepage | Faculty Index | Pathology Homepage


Faculty Index

Name Division Email Phone
Ali, Syed Z. Cytopathology , Director sali@jhmi.edu (410) 955-1180
Ambinder, Richard F. Medical Microbiology ambinri@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8839
Amukele, Timothy K. Immunology tamukele@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4441
Anders, Robert A. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology rander54@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3511
Anhalt, Grant J. Surgical Pathology ganhalt@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3865
Arend, Lois J. Genitourinary Pathology ljarend@jhu.edu (443) 287-0166
Argani, Pedram Surgical Pathology pargani@jhmi.edu (410) 614-2428
Askin, Frederic B. Surgical Pathology faskin@jhmi.edu (410) 550-4841
Bagnasco, Serena M. Genitourinary Pathology sbagnas1@jhmi.edu (410) 502-0812
Baras, Alexander Surgical Pathology baras@jhmi.edu
Barker, Norman J. Informatics nbarkerj@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3843
Batista, Denise Molecular Pathology dbatist1@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8363
Belchis, Deborah A. Surgical Pathology dbelchi1@jhmi.edu (410) 550-0671
Bishop, Justin Surgical Pathology jbishop@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8116
Bloch, Evan M. Transfusion Medicine ebloch2@jhmi.edu (410)-614-4246
Boitnott, John K. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology jboitnot@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8377
Borowitz, Michael J. Hematologic Pathology , Director mborowit@jhmi.edu (410) 614-2889
Brunker, Patricia Transfusion Medicine pbrunke1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-5171
Burns, Kathleen H. Hematologic Pathology kburns@jhmi.edu (410) 502-7214
Carroll, Karen C. Medical Microbiology , Director kcarrol7@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5077
Caturegli, Patrizio P. Immunology , Director pcat@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4174
Chan, Daniel W. Clinical Chemistry , Director dchan@jhmi.edu (410) 955-2674
Chen, Liam L. Neuropathology lchen99@jhu.edu (410) 955-8102
Cihakova, Daniela Immunology dcihako1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4173
Cimino-Mathews, Ashley M. Surgical Pathology acimino1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-6753
Clarke, William Clinical Chemistry wclarke@jhmi.edu (410) 502-7692
DeMarzo, Angelo M. Genitourinary Pathology ademarz@jhmi.edu (410) 614-5686
Detrick, Barbara Immunology bdetrick@jhmi.edu (410) 614-3286
Duffield, Amy S. Hematologic Pathology aduffie1@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3580
Eberhart, Charles G. Neuropathology , Director ceberha@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5185
Epstein, Jonathan I. Surgical Pathology , Director jepstein@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5043
Epstein, Jonathan I. Genitourinary Pathology , Director jepstein@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5043
Eshleman, James R. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology jeshlem@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3511
Eshleman, James R. Molecular Pathology jeshlem@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3511
Eshleman, Susan H. Transfusion Medicine seshlem@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4734
Fowler, Mary G. Medical Microbiology mfowler5@jhmi.edu (410) 502-0684
Gabrielson, Edward W. Molecular Pathology egabriel@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5250
Gocke, Christopher D. Molecular Pathology , Director cgocke1@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8363
Goggins, Michael G. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology mgoggins@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3511
Halushka, Marc K. Autopsy Pathology mhalush1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-8138
Halushka, Marc K. Cardiovascular Pathology mhalush1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-8138
Hamad, Abdel Rahim A. Immunology ahamad@jhmi.edu (410) 614-3021
Hayward, Gary S. Medical Microbiology ghayward@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8686
Heaphy, Christopher M. Genitourinary Pathology cheaphy@jhmi.edu (443) 287-4730
Hooper, Jody E. Autopsy Pathology , Director jhooper9@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3765
Hruban, Ralph H. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology rhruban@jhmi.edu (410) 955-9791
Hruban, Ralph H. Pathology Administration
Baxley Professor and Director
, Director
rhruban@jhmi.edu (410) 955-9791
Hung, Chien-Fu Gynecologic Pathology chung2@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4906
Illei, Peter B. Surgical Pathology pillei1@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5160
Kern, Scott E. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology skern1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-3314
Kickler, Thomas S. Hematologic Pathology tkickler@jhmi.edu (410) 955-6315
King, Karen E. Transfusion Medicine kking@jhmi.edu (410) 955-6583
Koliatsos, Vassilis E. Neuropathology koliat@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5172
Kurman, Robert J. Gynecologic Pathology , Director rkurman@jhmi.edu (410) 955-0471
Lai, Shenghan Informatics slai1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4837
Larman, H. Benjamin Immunology hlarman1@jhmi.edu (410) 614-6525
Le, Anne Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology annele@jhmi.edu (410) 955-9297
Li, Qing K Cytopathology qli23@jhmi.edu (410) 550-0669
Li, Tong Neuropathology tli1@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5174
Lin, Ming-Tseh Molecular Pathology mlin36@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8363
Lotan, Tamara Genitourinary Pathology tlotan1@jhmi.edu (410) 434-1003
Maleki, Zahra Cytopathology zmaleki1@jhmi.edu (410) 550-5220
Martin, Lee J. Neuropathology martinl@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5170
Marzinke, Mark A. Clinical Chemistry mmarzin1@jhmi.edu (443) 287-7516
McCarthy, Edward F. Surgical Pathology emccarth@jhmi.edu (410) 614-3653
Meeker, Alan K. Genitourinary Pathology ameeker@mail.jhmi.edu (410) 502-3398
Melnikova, Tatiana Neuropathology tmelnik1@jhmi.edu (410) 502-2819
Miller, Robert E. Informatics , Director remiller@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5429
Montgomery, Elizabeth A. Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology , Director emontgom@jhmi.edu (410) 614-2308
Ness, Paul M. Transfusion Medicine , Director pness@jhmi.edu (410) 955-6583
Ning, Yi Molecular Pathology yning5@jhmi.edu (410) 955-8363
Olson, Matthew T. Cytopathology molson8@jhmi.edu (410) 955-1180
Parrish, Nicole M. Medical Microbiology nparrish@jhmi.edu (410) 550-3525
Racusen, Lorraine C. Genitourinary Pathology lracusen@jhmi.edu (410) 955-2386
Reller, Megan E. Medical Microbiology mreller1@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5077
Riedel, Stefan Medical Microbiology sriedel2@jhmi.edu (410) 550-0648
Roden, Richard B.S. Gynecologic Pathology roden@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5161
Rodriguez, Erika F. Cytopathology erodri17@jhmi.edu (410) 955-1180
Rodriguez, Fausto J. Neuropathology frodrig4@jhmi.edu (443) 287-6646
Ronnett, Brigitte M. Gynecologic Pathology bronnett@jhmi.edu (410) 614-2971
Rosenthal, Dorothy L. Cytopathology drosenthal@jhmi.edu (410) 550-4841
Sadegh-Nasseri, Scheherazade Immunology ssadegh@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4931
Savonenko, Alena V. Neuropathology asavone1@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5196
Schneck, Jonathan P. Immunology jschneck@jhmi.edu (410) 614-4589
Sfanos, Karen S. Genitourinary Pathology ksfanos@jhmi.edu (443) 287-4592
Shih, Ie-Ming Gynecologic Pathology ishih@jhmi.edu (410) 502-7774
Simner, Patricia J. Medical Microbiology psimner1@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5077
Sokoll, Lori Clinical Chemistry lsokoll@jhmi.edu (410) 955-2673
Steenbergen, Charles J. Jr. Cardiovascular Pathology csteenb1@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5982
Tobian, Aaron A. R. Transfusion Medicine atobian1@jhmi.edu (443) 287-0527
Troncoso, Juan C. Neuropathology troncoso@jhmi.edu (410) 502-5165
Valsamakis, Alexandra Medical Microbiology avalsam1@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5077
VandenBussche, Christopher Cytopathology cjvand@jhmi.edu (410) 955-1180
Vang, Russell S. Gynecologic Pathology rvang1@jhmi.edu (410) 502-0532
Velculescu, Victor Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology velculescu@jhmi.edu (410) 955-7033
Voltaggio, Lysandra Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology lvoltag1@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3580
Wang, Tian-Li Gynecologic Pathology tlw@jhmi.edu (410) 502-0863
Westra, William H. Surgical Pathology wwestra@jhmi.edu (410) 614-3964
Wong, Philip C. Neuropathology WONG@jhmi.edu (410) 287-5689
Wood, Laura Gastrointestinal and Liver Pathology ldwood@jhmi.edu (410) 955-3511
Wu, Tzyy Choou (T-C) Gynecologic Pathology tcwu@jhmi.edu (410) 614-3899
Zhang, Hui Clinical Chemistry hzhang32@jhmi.edu (410) 502-8149
Zhang, Sean X. Medical Microbiology szhang28@jhmi.edu (410) 955-5077
Zhang, Zhen Clinical Chemistry zzhang7@jhmi.edu (410) 502-7871




Copyright © 2017 Johns Hopkins University. All Rights Reserved